Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Buying our G90 was the best experience we had buying a car. We loved our salesman, John and finance guy Steven. John and Sam did a great job running through all the car amenities. I would definitely buy another Genesis. Service was top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Best dealership in town!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ryan Andis has been my service manager a few times now & he's fantastic! He's very responsive & keeps me updated throughout the process. Always great service! Thank you Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Always makes me feel like a priority, great service! Highly recommend to all my family & friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Very smooth and comfortable buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great experience. Am from Michigan and it was a great experience coming to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very professional service reps and comfortable waiting area. Work was performed timely and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Was on a trip and service recommendation popped on my G80 HUD. Booked online for next day, showed up a few minutes late (traffic). Patrick was still awesome and got me in and out quick w oil change and inspection. Professional, fair and fast. Not pushy on small issue inspection found (air filter). Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Clean, friendly, timely, informative. Offered additional information and service options, despite my being away from usual service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Gettel Genesis of Sarasota takes great care of of my GV80. The service from Ryan Andis is superior to any other dealership I’ve ever been to. Have been using them for service for over three years and it’s always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Thank you for being there for us. Always great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

^^^Best Service Experience*** Booked a last minute appointment for my final free factory maintenance on my 22 Genesis GV70. The Ft Myers and Naples Genesis dealers were weeks out for drive in service and nearly 2 months out for valet service (where they pickup and drop back off your vehicle). Ryan was about to get me in next day at the Genesis of Sarasota location. I arrived on Saturday for my appointment. I was created by Chris Lewis. He spent time discussing the options for my service. He made me feel very confident I picked the right dealer to service my vehicle.. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great buying experience, in and out great service , from sales to explaining all the working of car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

This was an out of town purchase for me. Gettele was very responsive. Answered all my questions. Sent pictures and videos. Good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great friendly sales staff and manager Craig McGregor was so helpful. Sam helped us with hands on information on using the Genisis. I definitely would recommend this dealership!!!! Excellent in all ways!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Good service, they dint let things felt thu the cracks. Follow up and make correvtions on the spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Good experience with the sales staff at Gettel Genesis. Our sales guy, Santiago, was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very good service and a great car GV70

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Was in for warranty service for A/C evaporator leak. Was given a loaner car right away when dropping off since repair would not be complete for several days. Much better service than I experienced at Tampa Courtesy Hyundai/Genesis who sold me the car. Gettel also previously fixed knocking sound in sun roof that the other dealer tried to fix and failed. Shop and service reps are courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Kept me up to date as repair was performed. Happily recommend Gettel.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Best sales person, just perfect to sale a genesis car , lucio was one of my best experience . Simas was also amazing making me very comfortable driving my genesis , I never had someone so thorough . In one word , thank you sarasota dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Exceptional team, service, quality and care. Highly recommend. Unlike other car dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Gettel of Sarasota is the best Genesis dealer I have ever used. Past experience with other dealers has been mediocre at best. Valet service was outstanding. Chris Lewis and the driver John were consumate professionals. Highly recommend. Exceeded all expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service courtesy very knowledgeable very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The entire experience was easy from start to finish. Very professional and knowledgeable staff and mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Professional satisfaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very professional service, timely turnaround of vehicle and comfortable waiting area. Great all-around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The dealership is always on point. We very much enjoy our Genesis and actually own 3 of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very positive service experience! Completed annual car maintenance and inspection promptly and explained the inspection report to me upon delivery. My vehicle was clean upon return. Very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

We had a great experience with everyone involved in this process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The purchase of our new Genesis was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. From sales through the negotiation process and overview of the features was fantastic. Highly recommend Gettel Genesis of Sarasota.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2024

They are very fast when servicing my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Replaced the drivers seat that had been destroyed by battery acid. All good. Installed in one hour perfectly 😍. Guys were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Elizabeth was terrific to work with! Knowledgeable and very professional. I never once felt taken advantage of as a woman! I would recommend her to everyone! Process was seamless. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I was very impressed with both the sales manager and Youssef during the buying process. After the sale, Sam made the delivery and training clear and special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The salesman was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Wanted to assist in any way he could.In my opinion we did excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

So far everything has been very smooth. I am just awaiting my tags and my title from South Carolina. I think they were sent from your dealership to my state?

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Very customer friendly. Jacob Cahill good and helpful person. Would buy another car from him

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Always a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Much much better. Finally Higher End service for my GV 80

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Santiago is the best! Super customer service and follow through. Needed new mats and he delivered! I will buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

From start to finish always professional with timely communication.Loner cars have never been an issue. Thank you Ryan

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Our best experience was with our assigned service representative and his name was Christopher Lewis, he was knowledgeable, understanding, and efficient. We specifically got his name to make sure he was mentioned in any reviews, not quite sure Ryan is??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable during the buying process. Needed some help with settings afterward and staff was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Ryan was terrific. The maintenance was done efficiently. I will be bringing my car back routinely and will buy my next Genesis from Gettel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

All work done as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

They have improved the Genesis service dept by creating a separate waiting area but they still don't offer loaner cars and I don't like getting into Uber cars that smell like smoke or pick up trucks (I'm too old and small) The phone takes forever and no one actually answers the Service Dept most times. They do text effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I was from out of town and had a issue with my rear tire my Central Florida Headquarters called and spoke with Ryan and he handle my issue and got me back on the road in time to finish my trip to Miami. I would recommend this dealership 150%!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My first service experience at Gettel. Although would prefer an independent Genesis dealership, the service was excellent. Ryan provided all the necessary arrangements including a loaner G80. The issue with my GV70 was rectified quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I had such an amazing experience. Manes ,Elizabeth was very helpful in all aspects of the car buying process that was needed. She was really helpful explaining to me what was needed , she clarified everything from the start. Really great pricing and most importantly was the level of professionalism. I was blown away. If you’re looking for good pricing and professionalism …she is the one !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everything about my experience was top notch - personnel were outstanding. Have recommended this dealership to everyone who commented on my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Good salesman....John Williams

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

A wonderful car-purchasing experience! Lucio was personable, knowledgeable and kind. I will go back when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Ryan is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Was great. Had a problem. Fixed it. Good people. Would go back anytime I had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Very professional and nice. They make my visit enjoyable and help however they can. Ryan is great, very attentive and always answers my emails about my questions and goes out of his way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

The guys are great. From service to sales. Jorge is the man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Staff was great. Easy to work with. Process was smooth and efficient. Would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Just got back from a road trip to NJ best drive ever Really great car love it Lots of room and comfortable PS the does need a spare tire for piece of mind no problem this time but it it is on my mind

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Incredible experiences here. I didn’t even purchase my genesis vehicle at this dealership yet they still provide incredible, personalized, first rate service. Chris helped check me in for my service and, even though i showed up on the wrong day, they got me in quickly! Ryan was communicative and helped provide excellent personalized service. Everyone is friendly and professional…beyond accommodating! Highly recommend for any and all your auto-related needs, especially for Genesis drivers.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Chris was amazing he took a lot of time explaining features on my vehicle and keeping me informed about what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. My experience was pleasant. I never felt uncomfortable due to someone pressuring to make a purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great customer service. Everything went very smoothly and Robert sales person very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Our Sales Specialist Santiago has been available to assist us at every turn, making sure that we were comfortable with all the GV-70's elaborate technical features and helping to set them up. He has always been available to get answers to questions and he has touched base with us every few of months. At the 12 month maintenance service that we had, the Service Department was efficient, professional and pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Great people who treat you well. Ryan is easy to work with and kept me informed while I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Gettel Sarasota has the best service department I have ever dealt with. The people are knowledgeable, friendly and explain everything clearly and completely. I feel lucky and happy I switched the service for my Genesis to Gettel Sarasota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Pleasant, friendly, easy to work with. Had a number of vehicles to look at in the model we were most interested in. No push for a sale technique, made our decision easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Communicated status of service. Completed earlier than promised

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great place and great people to work with ! So kind, helpful and very professional ! I recommend fully !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Knowledgeable staff who addressed my problems and found solutions quickly. Happy to continue my genesis experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Gettel Genesis of Sarasota was a pleasure to work with. They were super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and not in the least bit pushy. I'd certainly buy from them again. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Best service department I have ever dealt with. They are quick to respond, do excellent work, and return car when promised. Highly recommend Thomas Hayes and Ryan, who are my primary contacts. Ron Frump

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

They're convenient and good to get my car done on a timely fashion and a car for my use.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great customer service. John Williams in sales and Jorge sales manager were excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Friendly, efficient and on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Yes I would and have recommended Gettel. My 2 neighbors purchased 2 Suv’s on my recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

They were very professional., knowledgeable and personal when making a decision about buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023


Leave Us A Review